Staff Directory

Use the directory below to find contact information for the heads of City departments. Click on the top row of each column to resort the directory by name or title, or use the search box on the right to do the same. Look up contact information for elected officials by visiting the Mayor & City Council page.

Have a general question? Call (814) 724-6000 or email info@cityofmeadville.org

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Maryann Menanno City Manager mmenanno@cityofmeadville.org (814) 724-6000 .ext 317
Justin Sciallo Code & Zoning Administrator jsciallo@cityofmeadville.org (814) 333-3351
Peter Grella City Planner pgrella@cityofmeadville.org (814) 337-8200
Renna Wrubleski Director of Community Development swrubleski@cityofmeadville.org (814) 724-6000 .ext 333
April Smith Finance Director asmith@cityofmeadville.org (814) 333-3316
Michael Stefanucci Police Chief mstef@police.cityofmeadville.org (814) 333-3306
Evan Kardosh Fire Chief ekardosh@cityofmeadville.org (814) 724-6201
Nathan Zieziula Public Works Director nzieziula@cityofmeadville.org (814) 724-6053
Kim Mourer Meadville Area Sewer Authority Executive Director kmourer@cityofmeadville.org (814) 724-6058